RESOLUTION 4-2000

BY

KLICKITAT COUNTY PORT DISTRICT NO. 1, A MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF THE STATE OF WASHINGTON:

A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING NEW SIGNATORIES CONCERNING THE PORT'S SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX

WHEREAS, the Port of Klickitat maintains a safety deposit box at Sterling Savings; and

WHEREAS, the Port's authorized signatories have been Norman Deo, Dianne Sherwood and Bernard Marc Harvey; and

WHEREAS, effective February 22, 2000 Vickie L. Drew has been employed as the Port's Administrative Assistant for one year, and is more readily available; and

WHEREAS, the Board of Commissioners moved and approved, in open session on March 21, 2000, to replace Bernard Marc Harvey with Vickie L. Drew as signatory on the Port's safety deposit box.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Port's authorized signatories on the Port's safety deposit box will be Norman Deo, Dianne Sherwood and Vickie L. Drew.

ADOPTED IN OPEN SESSION this 21st day of March, 2000.

KLICKITAT COUNTY PORT DISTRICT NO. 1 Board of Commissioners

Norman Deo, President

B. Marc Harvey, Vice-President

Samuel Wayne Vinyard, Secretary

ATTEST

Dianne Sherwood Executive Director

PORT SEAL